Advisory Committee

The ELED Advisory Committee is set up to gather advice and feedback from prominent English Language teaching professionals for programme development and enhancement.

Members of the ELED Advisory Committee

advisory committee

Chairperson: Professor Eunice TANG
Members: Professor Jack C. RICHARDS
Mrs. Rosana CHONG
Mr. POON Siu Chi Frederick
Sister Pauline YUEN MIC
Ms. CHAN Ka Ming Jenny
Mr. HONG Lap Wai
Ms. CHENG Sin-ling Elaine
Ms. LAM Kit Shan Cherlotte
Ex-officio members: Professor TSE Chi Shing
Professor LI Ou
Dr. Jose LAI
Secretary: Ms. Angel LAM