16 May, 2019

Congratulations to Recipients of 2017-2018 Faculty Dean’s Honours List


We would like to commend the twenty-one ELED students who were placed on the Faculty Dean’s Honours List for academic year 2017-2018 for their honorable academic achievements.  Each awardee received a certificate at the award presentation ceremony held on Saturday, 30 March 2019 in Auditorium B6, Ho Tim Building.


In order to be eligible for the Faculty Dean’s Honours List, students must have obtained a Year GPA of 3.50 or above in an academic year.


Recipients of 2017-2018 Faculty Dean’s Honours List:

  • Au-Yang Edith (ELED/5)
  • Cheng Chu Hin (ELED/5)
  • Lam Lok Yiu (ELED/5)
  • Lui Yat Wai (ELED/5)
  • Ng Chi Wui (ELED/5)
  • Yam Hoi Ching (ELED/5)
  • Yim Yvonne Iwai (ELED/5)
  • Yu Yin Ling (ELED/5)
  • Chan Chun Fan (ELED/4)
  • Chan Suet Lam Christy (ELED/4)
  • Cheng Ho Hei (ELED/4)
  • Fung Chun Kit (ELED/4)
  • Lam Sze Chung (ELED/4)
  • Luk Hiu Laam (ELED/4)
  • Ng Pan Yiu (ELED/4)
  • Nguyen Thi Hong Nghan (ELED/3)
  • Kwok Bryan Michael Ting Nam (ELED/2)
  • Tam So Ching (ELED/2)
  • Kung Choi Lam (ELED/1)
  • Lee Lok Tung Phoebe (ELED/1)
  • Tsang Man Hang (ELED/1)